Sales Associate Pre-License Course (ON SITE)

$420.00

Participants in the Salesperson Licensure Course can achieve a broad understanding of all aspects of real estate. Typically, courses combine lectures with case analysis and assignments which simulate various situations encountered in the workplace. Academic theories as well as concepts are tested continually against practical reality. The required course for salespersons consists of a 63-hour program of Florida real estate law, real estate principles and practices, and real estate mathematics. The successful completion of this program qualifies participants to take the Florida state examination.

Sales Associate Post-License Course (ON SITE)

$195.00

Individuals holding a valid real estate or broker license are required by law to complete a course of continuing education in the 2 years preceding their first license renewal.

IARE offers a comprehensive, easy to follow 45 hr. Sales Associate post-license program that includes sections on agency, fair housing, license law and escrow and can be also completed entire at our site or ONLINE

Broker Pre-License Course (ON SITE)

$520.00

Our exclusively designed broker’s course offers an easy to follow and comprehensive curriculum in this otherwise complex area of real estate education. The course is designed to equip the participant with the skills required to fill the role of designated broker for an agency and consists of a 72 hr. program. The content includes trust accounts, license law, contract law, licensee training and supervision, and office management. Successful completion of this course qualifies participants to take the Florida state broker examination.

Broker Post- License Course (ON SITE)

$350.00

The rules of the Florida Real Estate Commission dictate that all licensees renewing, for the first time, must complete the mandatory post-license course. Brokers must complete a 60 Hr. course before their first renewal. Failure to do so will render the license void.

Licensees renewing for a second or subsequent time are required to complete a 14 hour Continuing Education course.

Licensees must complete the required education before signing and mailing the DBPR affirmation. FREC audits my licensees and non-compliance may result in revocation. Please call the school or the State of Florida for answer to the questions you may have.

Brokers 60 hours consists of two 30 hour courses. The first 30 Hrs. are geared to Real Estate Brokerage Office Management. The 2nd. 30 hours consists of Real Estate Investment Analysis. The courses can be taken the 2 courses separate. It will cost $200.00 each.

The licensees, Sales Associates and Brokers, who omit to complete above requirements, prior to first renewal, will have their licenses cancelled. Remember that there is no grace period, so don’t wait until the last minute.

**Remember you will be able to take this course at our facilities or ONLINE. **

4 HOUR ESCROW MANAGEMENT

This course is for licensees who have been disciplined for ESCROW VIOLATIONS. This class is offered during the first 4 hours of the 30 hour Brokers Post management Class.

FLORIDA REAL ESTATE 14 HOUR CONTINUING EDUCATION COURSE (ON SITE)

$99.00

WHEN RENEWING FOR THE SECOND TIME, AND FROM THERE ON, YOUR SALES ASSOCIATE, BROKER AND/ OR BROKER ASSOCIATE:

COURSE: Fulfill your Continuing Education requirements “ON LINE” at your own convenience.

28 HOUR REAL ESTATE REACTIVATION COURSE (ON SITE)

$150.00

This course is for licensed real estate Sales Associates and Brokers who are currently Involuntarily Inactive and need to meet the 28 hour requirement to renew the license.

For information about the class schedules and tuition fees please click here to contact us.