Broker Licensees are required by law to successfully complete a 60-hour post-licensing education course before the first renewal of their licenses.
Outlines and Fees – Click Here
What do you need to know before signing up? Please click here before registering.
Ready to sign up? Please, click on following links…
1- Florida Real Estate Brokerage Course: A Management Guide (30 hours)
2- Florida Essentials of Real Estate Investment Course (30 hours)